Brothers and Sisters - Season 2

Ended 16 Episodes
The second season of Brothers & Sisters consisted of only 16 episodes due to the 2007–2008 Writers Guild of America strike. Ten of the episodes were shown beforehand, ending with "The Feast of Epiphany"; a further six episodes were produced to finish off the season. The first half of the season dealt with many issues and plot points left unresolved from the first season. In the UK the show changed to Channel 4's sister Channel E4 beginning March 30 and ending in July. The series was then repeated on Channel 4 in October of the same year around 4:30 pm on Saturdays, but after a couple of weeks moved it to Sunday nights in an unspecified time slot after midnight.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

41m, 43m, 60m 2007 152 views

Brothers and Sisters - Season 2 - 16 Episodes
Comments 0