Black Sails

Ended 4 Seasons - 38 Episodes
Image Black Sails

The pirate adventures of Captain Flint and his men twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island.” Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

60m 2014 1,705 views

Season 1
1 Image I.2014
2 Image II.2014
3 Image III.2014
4 Image IV.2014
5 Image V.2014
6 Image VI.2014
7 Image VII.2014
8 Image VIII.2014
Comments 0